Friday, November 27, 2009

Silentgoddess Etsy Holiday Sale!

Shop in your PJ's while drinking a hot cup of coffee. Avoid the crowds. Save your sanity.
Sale items will be added throughout the weekend.
Happy Holidays!

Friday, November 13, 2009

Friday, October 16, 2009

you are here (refined)

$54.00 plus shipping
Uploaded October 16, 2009

this is a design that I have been making for some time. I have just refined the design a bit.

Wednesday, October 07, 2009

choose love

$38.00 plus shipping
Uploaded October 6, 2009

Sweet little cottage with a heart reminds the soul to choose love and live within it.

Tuesday, September 29, 2009

Friday, August 14, 2009

Thursday, August 13, 2009

Tiny Maple (custom)

1/2 inch by 1/2 inch sterling silver tiny maple. This was a custom pendant but I will be listing it as a "made to order" item on my Etsy store soon.

Thursday, July 02, 2009

poppy ring

Oh how I LOVE the way this ring turned out!

Custom for Palmsprout (but I plan on making more!!!)
Uploaded July 1, 2009

Wednesday, June 17, 2009


$22.00 plus shipping
Uploaded June 13, 2009


$24.00 plus shipping
Uploaded June 15, 2009

sing softly

$22.00 plus shipping
Uploaded June 15, 2009


I received this email from Paul on June 9th:
Subject: do you need
...anything in seattle today? Cause I dropped the key to my motorcycle
in the pit of the elevator.

That day, I created this keychain for him:

Luckily, the building maintenance guys were able to fish his key out of the elevator shaft and I didn't actually have to go into Seattle with the spare key.

Maybe with a bit more weight on his motorcycle key it won't be *quite* so easy to lose. Let's hope.

Friday, May 29, 2009

Thursday, May 28, 2009

Thursday, April 30, 2009

get out the vote for pet lover goods on Etsy!

I found out a few days ago that one of my newest designs is featured in an Etsy VOTER feature!

Which Pet Items Make you Drool?

Voting closes at 7AM EST on May 4th. If you happen to have a bit of time, check out the feature and if you like my Premium Your Pet's Name Here ID tag, please consider voting for it! There are many awesome items, maybe you will even find something you (or your favorite furry companion) can't live without!
Winners will be featured in the Etsy blog and in the Etsy Gift Guides.

Wednesday, April 01, 2009

Tuesday, March 31, 2009

Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Thursday, March 12, 2009

Wednesday, March 11, 2009

Friday, March 06, 2009